8/30 Mannie PMPS 145, +2 140, +3 120, +4 114, +5 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (lots for all you early risers who really wanted to be late risers...), and Happy Fursday!

Kitties!!!! Mark your calendars! The Full Moon is this Friday - and it is a BLUE FULL MOON! Party is at camp Stu! Everyone is invited, uhhhhh.... no beans! ~~ Mannie

8/29 in MannieLand

8/29 RECAP
8/29: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Chicken Feast 4% , PM CYCLE: FF Chicken and Beef Feast 3%
8/29 amps 207: 10th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 240 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 195
+7 219
+10.5 277
8/29 pmps 257: 11th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 299 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.5 257
+5 247
8/30 amps 255: 12th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
8/30: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, FF Turkey And Giblets 4% (+4 onwards)
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 230 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 196
+9 182
+11 179
8/30 PMPS 145: 13th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 169 fed 4% LC
+2 140 fed 4% LC
+3 120 fed 4% LC
+4 114 fed 4% LC
+5 129 fed4% LC
+6 fed 4% LC
+7 fed 4 % LC

Yesterday was..... a resting day in MannieLand, a predominately yellow one. :-D After some really nice greens over the past couple of days, and a record clearing bounce of the rainbow variety, I suppose he is entitled to a day off. It was nice to see mostly yellow and not the upper floors. Well done Mannie. Sooooo.... how about some blues today? You on board with that? Sure would make your bean happy! Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D One would think that Mannie and Nicholas hadn't seen each other in a year... such carrying ons when they saw each otehr yesterday. :shock: :-D :-D Nicholas literally flies up the stairs, looking for Mannie. Mannie of course is on top of the nanners. It is so funny: he hears him coming and then assumes "that pose", the "I am ready for my nanner decorating" pose: on his belly, legs curled in, head slightly raised, eyes semi-squinty, and I swear I can see a smile on his face. And then the decorating begins, one nanner at a time, so carefully placed. Nicholas is cute: he places one, steps back a few steps analyzes the placement, fixes it if needed, and then starts with the next one. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: WAY TOO CUTE! Yesterday once he was decorated Mannie went back to sleep, with all those nanners piled on top of him. He stayed there for the longest time. AWESOME! This morning we had a great test, feed (YES!!!!!), shoot and clean plate club (YAY, membership still intact), AND the auto feeder was ignored by Mannie, (again!) :shock: Elsa too (again)... Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D

Have a great day everyone! I am back on DGS duty through Friday - WOO HOO! Today will be a travel day, wherever the good weather leads us. I hope to a river, should Mannie issue that permission slip. I will try and visit condos in the evening. It is just too difficult to find time when he is here. I will miss you guys, and you furkids. Think Blue, think Green kitties!!

KITTIES ! It is a Rusty porch day - lots of grillin' and stuff. We gots to plan for the Full moon this Friday - it is a special one: a BLUE Full moon. Cool huh! I so so so so hope that the Blue Mannie Group will be able to perform at the party. I think Rusty said we can party at camp Stu - so let's plan today, K? Tess - bring the Furrari - we can drive there with the top down! WOO HOO!! ~~ Mannie

And completely OT; Here are a few photos from DGS's and my adventure yesterday: swimming and a local creek and beach. These are two of DGS's favs - and true to form, we had such a great time. Here is the Facebook link for alone who wants to see all the photos: Swimming and Picnic Point
 

Attachments

  • IMG_3558.JPG
    IMG_3558.JPG
    141.8 KB · Views: 523
  • IMG_3577.JPG
    IMG_3577.JPG
    128.1 KB · Views: 506
  • P1030676.JPG
    P1030676.JPG
    172.8 KB · Views: 509
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255

Even the nanner king is allowed a resting day. How sweet on the nanner decorating. They do love eachother so much. :-D Have a great day Michelle!

Woohoo! Full moon party! I am excited. Picks me up k? - tarragon
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255

Hi Michelle & Mannie,
Nice to see a "middle" AMPS, Mannie. This is a good jumping-off point for blue and green later.
Picnic Point has a beautiful beach. I see why you and Nicholas like it so much--tons of stuff to "find" there. And that is a high water-slide. Wow!

Enjoy your adventure today in good weather. Mannie and the gang will be here with Rusty, planning for tomorrow's Blue Moon.

Ella & Rusty

Hey Mannie, I've got the front porch all set up and we can plan for the party, do some grillin', and maybe go down to the water and do some fishin'. I like grilled fish. See ya soon. It's a beautiful day here.
Rusty
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O) Mannie agrees with you, resting days are good. Now we wait to see if today is another one... part of me almost hopes that it is. :lol: i love the nanner decorating - such good pals they are.

Morning Ella ~O) ~O) ~O) It is a good starting pint - seems he surfed there through the night. I hope he will make blues today, just as long as he doesn't dive... ;-) I think so too on Picnic Point - there is so much to find there, and the creek is a favorite for him. Just right for little guy wading. Yes on the water slide - he loves that slide, and is very good now at doing it all on his own. So so fun to watch him play. and thanks - I really hope we can make the river!

Rusty! DUDE! I am so stoked!! Today will be fun - I lubs fishing too - nothing is better than fresh caught grilled fish. YUMMMMMMMMMMM! you gots sun??? SWEET. We just have clouds... lots of clouds.... See you soon ~~ Mannie

Hey Mr T! Will do!! are wheelies still allowed? ~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255

Morning! Looks like Mannie will be coming down today(paws & fingers crossed) for another rousing day with DGS! Such beautiful places there..Love to see your pix everyday..Enjoy Ncholas, & hope Mannie doesnt get buried in Nanners :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255

Morning Roni ~O) ~O) ~O) I hope so on the coming down today - and that he does it SLOWLY. Paws crossed! Thanks on the pics! We are so lucky - so many beautiful places here. It's been a joy to take Nicholas to so many of them. :-D and yes on Mannie and the nanners... he looks so cute all decorated up. :lol:
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255, +2 230

Looking Good for some blues today!

What do you say, Mannie?

Pretty nifty with the nanner decorating. I really like the standing back to assess, missed a spot!
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255, +2 230

Morning Michelle and thanks on the ~O) ~O) need a lot today! I feel like this is the middle of the day I'm shooting so late (5:30)! :lol: I was so late on Monday with her shot. So cute with the nanner decorating and Mannie falling asleep decorated, too! Wow, that is a really pretty spot where you took DGS yesterday. Thanks on the links, too. Have a great adventure today. I predict a permit day for sure. Nicholas getting so big, too, cute, too!

Mannie, 'm all done with my spa treatment, so I can venture out to Rusty's porch with no bad Vetty smell. Grillin and planning on Full Moon, yay. See ya at the curb, Mags
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255, +2 230

Good Morning Michelle
Nice of Mannie to let you go out today. He seems to know that when Nicholas is there, no diving permitted. :-D

Have a wonderful day. :smile:

Barb
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255, +2 230, +4 196

Nice BLUE permission slip given, much better than a pink slip! Gorgeous pix as usual, just look at that sky. Enjoy your day out and know that all the kitters are keeping an eye on Mannie!

Mannie! I'm all loaded up and thinking up blue desserts. Sorry ! They all seem to involve blueberries! -- Tess
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255, +2 230, +4 196

Glad all is well in Mannieland, great pictures as usual! Hope everyone has been having lots of fun and gets to relax before moon dance tomorrow. Have a great rest of the day!
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255, +2 230, +4 196

That is so cute on DGS and the nanners with Mannie. You should try and get a video of it, or at least some pictures. Yay, Mannie made blue!
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie AMPS 255, +2 230, +4 196, +9 182

182 @ +9 WOO HOO! We are still blue!!! GO MANNIE!

Nicholas and I had A WONDERFUL day on the river. What fun! It was about 70, we had sun (not predicted) and the river was so so so NICE! He got to throw a ka-zillion rocks, hike the trails, eat his lunch on the river's bank, and go river wading too. One HAPPY HAPPY kid, who is no zonked and sound alseep. :lol: :lol: I will post some ohotos in mannie's condo tomrrow.

Hi Rhiannon - He was, and so he did! it's a high blue, but blue none-the-less. :-D Yeah, I love the nanner decorating. It was fun to watch DGS assess his decor. :lol: :lol:

Hi Ann - LOL on the late shoot - I now, I feel the same, as Mannie's is at 4:30. I loved it when Mannie fell sleep and left all the nanners on top of him. Way too cute! Thanks on the pics, and I agree it is a great beach! I really like the creek area. Mannie did give us a permission slip, we went to the river. You will love these pics!!

Hi Barb - yes it was! Love the Mannie boy - he usually lets us go... what a guy! He does seem to know, plus I plead with him in the morning. :lol: :lol: :lol: ..

Hi Ann - YUPP! A BLUE permission slip given - I love those. Good for him, safe for me, and WOO HOO! thanks too on the pics - it's a great beach. We were off ton teh Snoqualmie River today - it's even better! :-D :-D I love eh kitters - one can always count on them to keep tabs on things. heck - Tess can self test, can't beat that! :cool:

Hi Liz! HE DID IT!!!

Hi Leslie - me too! Always a good ting when all s well in MannieLand. Thanks on the pics - much appreciated! I hope they are relaxing too... I wonder.....

Hi Carla - I think so too - they really are the best of buds. Mannie waits for him to come, Nicholas seeks him out first thing. They get along so well. Will do on the vdieo - I think I may already have one. I will have to look and post it tomorrow

Tess - COOL on the BLUE desserts!! Gotta be blue.... and I know - I gots alot of blueberries on the menu too! SWEET !! ~ Mannie

Hey Maggie - you feel good? You give them lots of prezzies?? I am so glad that your spa treatment went well. No vetty smell for your - the furrari winds will take care of that too! See you at teh curb! The porches and grillin await. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/30 Mannie PMPS 145, +2 140, +3 120, +4 114

Hey, Michelle -

Sorry for the late visit. Seems the day got away from me...can't even see I accomplished anything. :YMSIGH:

Looks like Mannie had a good day; BLUES are soooo much better than some of those other colors we won't mention! Sounds like you and Nicholas had a wonderful day, too. I enjoy seeing the pictures on facebook, thanks for sharing them. :smile:

Hope you're already asleep, resting up for another day of DGS duty tomorrow!

Goodnight -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Hi Libby - it's OK - I often do these late visits too, seems that is the only time I have... Mannie did ave a good day - alot of blues. It is nice to see him back there again. Nicholas and I did have a god one - just alot of great fun - we both love being on the river. You are welcome on he pics - I am really glad that people enjoy them. And off to ebd now... gotta get ready for one more whirlwind day with a young very energetic little boy. WOO HOO!

NI NI LL! I-) I-) I-) I-)
 
Great BLUE boy for the blue moon party. It sure looks full tonight. The kitties are ready to party and the BMG looks ready to go!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top