8/30 Ivy AMPS 400, +2 353, +3 248, +5 215, +7 210, +10 300, PMPS 400, +2 400, +6 215, +10 306

That blue was nice but she can do better ;).
Looking at her SS, being gone after +5 should be fine. most of her action is usually leveled off by then. It's good you increased
Good luck with the increase. :)
 
Dropping pretty quick on increased dose.
At +3 reading 252 on Libre (from amps of 400).
Guess she’s either breaking a bounce from last night blue numbers after several days of high bgs or has the new 2.75 u dose already kicked in from this morning?
I’ve fed 2 tsp of her regular food each +hour so far this am.

I’m supposed to leave in 2 hours for appointment And be gone for two hours.
Very worried about leaving her at home if she’s still dropping.
 
She's still in very safe numbers :cat: and trending down but not drastically .
Let's see where she is about a 1/2 hour before you have to leave.
When you say regular food, what % carb is it?
 
She's still in very safe numbers :cat: and trending down but not drastically .
Let's see where she is about a 1/2 hour before you have to leave.
When you say regular food, what % carb is it?
12.5% it’s her homemade lamb diet that I feed. But it doesn’t really slow her down if she’s diving fast.

I know she’s in safe numbers now, just worried how far she’ll drop.

And here we thought she would wait until cycle 3 after dose increase.
I may have to cancel my appointment:(
upload_2023-8-30_9-44-8.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-8-30_9-44-8.jpeg
    upload_2023-8-30_9-44-8.jpeg
    21.5 KB · Views: 160
Don't cancel just yet. See where she is @+4 and +5. She's trending down but it's slowly :cat: . Look at it as it took three and half hours to come down. That's active but not extreme.
 
Don't cancel just yet. See where she is @+4 and +5. She's trending down but it's slowly :cat: . Look at it as it took three and half hours to come down. That's active but not extreme.
I know not too fast since shot.
I’m at +4 now and have to leave in about 1 hour if I’m going. Or I have to cancel by then. Ugh.

Just fed a tsp of her regular food. She only gets a few point bump then she usually resumes the drop after it wears off after 20-30 minutes.
 
+5.5 200 on Libre. Fed her a tsp of her regular lamb diet.
Ivy will get another regular diet small snack at + 6 from her auto feeder.

Hoping she continues to stay stable while I go out for about 2 hours.
 
I see you're back and she's stable YAy! Must be a relief for you. :)
Omg yes I was very worried. But the Libre showed me where she was so that was a big relief.

And now to see if my PM plans will be able to fly since I will have to leave right after her shot in about 3 hours.
Another round of stress!!
 
We are just about pmps time and we have a Huge bounce up to 400. Maybe from blue numbers last night or the new, increased dose this am.
Wonder if she will stay high tonight and dive tomorrow am cycle on the 3rd dose as she’s done before. :stop:
Still trying to understand these patterns.
 
Back
Top