? 8/30 Hyde AMPS 519 +3 216 +5 152 +8 197 PMPS 413 +2 367 +4 356

Status
Not open for further replies.
Funnily enough, my first thought when I saw the title was OMG!! That and WOOT!!:woot::woot: :cool:

It's a great sign of progress. How is Hyde feeling?
 
Still riding the blue wave!!

She came upstairs when I was folding laundry and kept my DH company while he showered (he ran a 10 mile race this morning). Lately, she has not left the kitchen.
 
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif

WOWSER! Hyde's gone blue! WOOHOO AND YIPPEE!

She's probably feel a ton better with her blood sugar lower. Whenever punkin's got really high he was flattened out. Some kitties that have become used to high numbers can also feel like yuck when they first get into normal range - i think of it like you took away their caffeine! So it just depends on the kitty.

I think I'd hold this dose for a bit now - especially if you're headed back to work tomorrow. She may bounce from the blue numbers and be high for the next 3 days - so even as long as Wednesday. So don't be too surprised if you see that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top