8/30 Hoot PMPS 233, +2/250, +5/211

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
8/29 Condo

8/29 Recap:
AMPS - 308
+3 - 206
+6 - 105
+7 - 122
PMPS - 158
+2 - 184

Good Morning LL ~O)
Hoot is doing good this morning. Hasn't really ate his second breffis yet but he will. He's done with his laps and resting on the kitchen floor by Sissy now. It's exhausting being the watch cat and only male of the house, but somebodies got to do it :lol: The girls could just care less :roll: :lol:
All 5 P's are good. Got some good head butts and purring at shot time cat_pet_icon
Thanks for all the visits yesterday :-D
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Furday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 8/30 Hoot AMPS 256, +2.5/215

Nice sunny start for Hoot. Oh isn't that true about the girl fur kids? We only have one female but she could care less about anything. The boys (Tarragon and his drooler Charlie) keep us all safe and sound. Have a great day Pam!
 
Re: 8/30 Hoot AMPS 256, +2.5/215

Melissa & Tarragon said:
Nice sunny start for Hoot. Oh isn't that true about the girl fur kids? We only have one female but she could care less about anything. The boys (Tarragon and his drooler Charlie) keep us all safe and sound. Have a great day Pam!

Well I don't think Hoot would keep us to safe if he actually ran into something on his rounds :lol: He is the biggest chicken ever :lol: :lol: god love him :lol:
 
Re: 8/30 Hoot AMPS 256, +2.5/215

Hoot is trying to earn his keep (or insulin!) He can at least, sound the alarm if needed :lol: :lol: If he only knew that head butts are precious enough to keep him wrapped around your little finger ;-)

Have a great Friday Pam!
 
Re: 8/30 Hoot AMPS 256, +2.5/215

Cleo & Jane said:
Hoot is trying to earn his keep (or insulin!) He can at least, sound the alarm if needed :lol: :lol: If he only knew that head butts are precious enough to keep him wrapped around your little finger ;-)

Have a great Friday Pam!

You're right Jane about the head butts cat_pet_icon Hope Cleo is doing great :mrgreen:
Have a great day!!
 
Re: 8/30 Hoot PMPS 233, +2/250

Pam sent a PM asking if she should increase Hoot's dose.

Hoot is often in green numbers during the AM cycle and it's looking like there's a bit of a bounce in the evenings. The green numbers are at the higher end of the range. I think you could increase but if you do, I'd think in terms of fattening the dose. Practically speaking, since it's a long weekend, if you're going to be home, it will give you ample opportunity to see how Hoot is doing on the dose.
 
Re: 8/30 Hoot PMPS 233, +2/250

Sienne and Gabby said:
Pam sent a PM asking if she should increase Hoot's dose.

Hoot is often in green numbers during the AM cycle and it's looking like there's a bit of a bounce in the evenings. The green numbers are at the higher end of the range. I think you could increase but if you do, I'd think in terms of fattening the dose. Practically speaking, since it's a long weekend, if you're going to be home, it will give you ample opportunity to see how Hoot is doing on the dose.

Thanks Sienne,
I will be home all weekend so I will fatten it up some in the morning and see how he does.
 
Hi Pam,
I'm glad Hoot is doing good!!
Good luck with the dosecrease!
I hope he'll like it. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top