8-30 Gizmo AMPS=266; +3=313; +6=248; +10.5=271; PMPS=255; +3=190

Status
Not open for further replies.
Very nice cycle!!
cat on bike.gif
 
Not a bad morning at all after our first green preshot number last night!:)
I'm still new, but doesn't that first green preshot deserve the coveted BOS award? ;) maybe someone more familiar with attaching images in reply boxes can send you one...I'm just now figuring out how to "partially reply" to a message lol :joyful:. Hope the first day at work is not so bad for you.
 
Hope the first day at work is not so bad for you.
It was torture and then to hear about these numbers today. :arghh:
My husband tested him today and at least he cooperated, so that was a plus. Although both cats went on a bit of a hunger strike. They ate breakfast perfectly for me and then refused to eat their +3 snack (it was in the feeder, so it wasn't like someone different fed them). They gave in around +5 and also ate their +6 snack. :cat:
 
PMPS = 255
Flat yellow bounce meaning action to come tonight or just higher numbers due to the reduced dose? Who knows, but I'm thinking the 2nd option. Prove me wrong, Gizmo!
 
Eek, who knows when a reducie is in play? It's tough when you see some nice greens and blues, the yellows just don't excite us anymore :D. Still some depot to draw on, a nice little active cycle would be lovely, and hopefully Gizmo takes up the challenge :)
 
Flat yellow bounce meaning action to come tonight or just higher numbers due to the reduced dose? Who knows, but I'm thinking the 2nd option.
It often took Neko until about the 3rd or 4th cycle to really show the impact of the reduction. But of course, it's entirely up to Gizmo. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top