JuliaandFiona
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...03-3-93-5-94-8-113-pmps-153-2-81-3-79.280973/
AMPS Bounce 180. Last night she hit 70’s with food, so I’m holding 1 unit today and doing a test run of food being just left out. Like I’m on vacation.
I’m not worried as much during the day as I have my mom coming midday to check up on them. It’s nighttime that worries me. Should I have my friend leave out 6% food at night?
Thank you so much
AMPS Bounce 180. Last night she hit 70’s with food, so I’m holding 1 unit today and doing a test run of food being just left out. Like I’m on vacation.
I’m not worried as much during the day as I have my mom coming midday to check up on them. It’s nighttime that worries me. Should I have my friend leave out 6% food at night?
Thank you so much