8/30 Ebby AMPS 360 PMPS 266 +2.5 56 +3 47 +4.5 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelissaEbby

Member Since 2012
I'm wondering if there is room to increase by .25 up to 1 unit. I would like to try the increase tonight because I will be around to monitor over the long weekend. I realize the past couple mid-cycle numbers are probably a little bounce influenced and I was also using MC a few cycles back to try and slow the drop, but overall, I still think she might still need an increase. Any thoughts are welcomed. I've read the protocol a lot, but because she is so up and down, I have a hard time knowing whether to increase or not. Hope everyone has a good day and weekend!

Last condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103224
 
Re: 8/30 Ebby AMPS 360 +5 265 Increase Dose?

I think you have room to increase. You test frequently enough and sounds like now is a good time. Paws crossed it gives her the nudge she needs.
 
Re: 8/30 Ebby AMPS 360 +5 265 Increase Dose?

Thanks for the advice and crossed paws Wendy! I don't go back to work until Wednesday, :-D so plenty of time to test!
 
Re: 8/30 Ebby AMPS 360 PMPS 266 +2.5 56

uhhhh, looks like the increase worked. Guess I'll be staying up for a while.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top