8/30 | Darwin: AMPS=88, +2=150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tasha & Darwin

Member Since 2017
Last post

I was about to post at ask what to do with Darwin's flat numbers, and he gave me this lovely green this morning. Since I have not solidified the idea of switching from SLGS to TR; I'm guessing I should NS this morning with such a low number? Not a reduced dose?

I'm going to work now, but Michele is home and can test him in a couple of hours - I didn't have time to stall this morning. I have shot him once at this low a number, but it was quite a while ago.

Thanks guys, and I hope you are all well!

ETA: Going to NS as it's getting to be late for his shot, and I have to leave in a few minutes. He is HUNGRY this morning.
 
on SLGS, below 90 is a reduction so his new dose is 0.25u

I actually think I'm going to hold this dose. Although he dropped a bit, I'd rather see if he does it again before decreasing his dose as this has just been a battle of high numbers and then a drop. He did lousy on 0.25U.

I plan to switch to TR, but have another short trip away this weekend, and don't want my GF to worry about shooting lower numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top