CandyH & Catcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...37-3-290-5-5-289-9-5-305.218728/#post-2433794
was late when the game ended, didn't get to enter the rest of the day then -- PMPS 320, +2 = 266, decided to skip the +4 and just fed him instead
much better start to the day today, and he was back to his usual "mama wake up I'm hungry I'm gonna lick plastic get up and feed me" -- he can be persistent but so can I, I managed a 3/4 hour snooze from 5:30 til 6:15 (when DH brought up my morning latte)
he's happily snoozing after nearly a full can of Fancy Feast
we'll see if we get some "action" today -- I'd rather decrease than increase but I don't like a whole succession of yellows
kinda sorta transitioning to TR -- I do want him either off the juice completely, or at least to the point where DS can manage him so we can go see dentists and doctors at our usual time -- DH is stalling wanting his usual dentist but at the moment he has NO lower teeth on one side of his mouth, they broke right off the roots
was late when the game ended, didn't get to enter the rest of the day then -- PMPS 320, +2 = 266, decided to skip the +4 and just fed him instead
much better start to the day today, and he was back to his usual "mama wake up I'm hungry I'm gonna lick plastic get up and feed me" -- he can be persistent but so can I, I managed a 3/4 hour snooze from 5:30 til 6:15 (when DH brought up my morning latte)
he's happily snoozing after nearly a full can of Fancy Feast

we'll see if we get some "action" today -- I'd rather decrease than increase but I don't like a whole succession of yellows
kinda sorta transitioning to TR -- I do want him either off the juice completely, or at least to the point where DS can manage him so we can go see dentists and doctors at our usual time -- DH is stalling wanting his usual dentist but at the moment he has NO lower teeth on one side of his mouth, they broke right off the roots

Have a great evening.