8/3 Tigger AMPS 398 PMPS 370 +4=316

Status
Not open for further replies.

hnkstr

Member Since 2011
Well, not 500's so i guess I will take it.
Going to incorporate more frozen pucks into the routine. If nothing else it slows down his eating and keeps him busy.

When i get back sunday night we up the dose to 7.5 and then will increase dose every 4 days as necessary. I will also get him into the Vet.
 
Re: 8/3 Tigger AMPS 398

Have a good day Tigger and Brent. I hope Tigger comes down to the low yellows, today.
And have a good trip, if I don't talk to you before. Tigger, be good, while daddy's away.
 
Re: 8/3 Tigger AMPS 398

Hi guys, yes a much better start to the day! And we have to think he's got all day to come down .. might hit some yellows later on .. have a great day!
 
Re: 8/3 Tigger AMPS 398

Hi Brent - have a super vacation! sounds like you're really looking forward to it. are ya going somewhere exciting? hawaii?
 
Well, its like Hawaii, going to Nebraska!
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Well Piggy is getting tough to handle, i found him tonight sniffing at a loaf of bread just about to tear into it. Then I heard him doing something and here he knocked the partial can of FF off the counter (lid was still on and somewhat closed) and was trying to get into it.
He never did stuff like that before. Now i'm scared to leave anything on the counters

That's with 5 cans of FF today. Gotta find out what is up with him when I get back from Vacation.
 
awesome! i've never been to hawaii, but i have been to nebraska and i've HEARD that it's just like hawaii! :lol:

mr contraband boy - they do know how to ferret out food, don't they? if you want to get that blood test done when you get back, holler at me and i'll find the link on how to do it. in the meantime, though, you just give them what they need. and have a super vacation!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top