8/3 Tidus AMPS 218 +4/189 +8/214 PMPS 233 +4/206 +7/204

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/3 Tidus AMPS 218

He is certainly being persistent with this flat stuff! That's good....I know you are worried about dose but you've been increasing per the protocol. He will get to that good dose ...sooner or later! I'm sure that is not very comforting ;-) :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top