miso00 Member Since 2011 Aug 3, 2012 #1 yesterday condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76264
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Aug 3, 2012 #2 Re: 8/3 Tidus AMPS 218 He is certainly being persistent with this flat stuff! That's good....I know you are worried about dose but you've been increasing per the protocol. He will get to that good dose ...sooner or later! I'm sure that is not very comforting ;-)
Re: 8/3 Tidus AMPS 218 He is certainly being persistent with this flat stuff! That's good....I know you are worried about dose but you've been increasing per the protocol. He will get to that good dose ...sooner or later! I'm sure that is not very comforting ;-)
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Aug 3, 2012 #3 Re: 8/3 Tidus AMPS 218 Hoping that the new dose will help bring his #s down. Hang in there. You're both doing a great job! :YMHUG:
Re: 8/3 Tidus AMPS 218 Hoping that the new dose will help bring his #s down. Hang in there. You're both doing a great job! :YMHUG: