8/3 Smudge AMPS 206 PMPS 84 Skipping PM dose

Her 300 this weekend made me think she bounced from an overnight low, and I suspect todays PMPS confirms she's been diving while I have be dealing with my other issues. So....not shot tonight, see what tomorrow brings, and I'll get a before bed and hopefully somewhere around a +8/9 tonight just to see what she does with just he depot fueling her.

Argh....it's allright, it's ok, life is fine....lather rinse repeat until I believe it :)
 
Back
Top