josette
Member Since 2022
Oscar ‘s number AMPS was 159. Much lower than usual so no shot, no food. . I waited 10 minutes and it was 171. I fed him and 1/2 hour after foid it was 190. Since the food did not raise it that much and I have a doctors appointment this morning i was afraid to give the shot and no one home to watch him.
so how do I put this on his spreadsheet? Do I list the low numbers? Should I check him when I get back and if his number is in his regular range go ahead and give him his shot then and adjust his AMPS AND PMPS times until we get back to normal?
so how do I put this on his spreadsheet? Do I list the low numbers? Should I check him when I get back and if his number is in his regular range go ahead and give him his shot then and adjust his AMPS AND PMPS times until we get back to normal?