8/3 Miss Kitty AMPS 339 +11 465 PMPS 479

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/3 Miss Kitty AMPS 339

And heading towards yellow this morning :-D Hope you and Miss Kitty have a good day.
Come on yellow, Miss Kitty!
 
Re: 8/3 Miss Kitty AMPS 339

Hi guys .. miss kitty, I see you are wearing pink this morning .. how about some more of that yellow you sported last night? Have a great day guys!
 
it'll come. no worries. gotta wear your patience pants with lantus!

this is the part of the protocol that relates to you and miss kitty right now:

Increasing the dose...
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

day before yesterday looks like she got to 148 at +5. you'll have to just keep trying to catch the nadir so you know your next step.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top