Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Well, Jack is just being Jack I guess...was hoping to stay at least low 200's but he seems to have other ideas. The SS is just a mess of colors now, and while I appreciate variety as much as Jack, I prefer the BG and SS to stay a steady dark green, with an occasional hint of blue if he wants. 
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-5u-protocol-update.280129/#post-3092416

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-5u-protocol-update.280129/#post-3092416


