Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
8/2 Condo
AMPS - 242
+3 - 109
+4 - 66
+4.5 - 54
+5 - 50
+5.5 - 66
+7.5 - 159
+11 - 215
PMPS - 212
+2.5 - 214
Good Morning LL
Hoot is doing great, eating his fuds and all 5 P's are good. He did yoga with me this morning dancing_cat
I have a couple of questions. Does anyone use or know the carb count on Rescue Remedy? I am going to go online to see if there is any info there. None on the packaging. I gave him a little last night, but can't tell if it affected his BG because I think he was probably bouncing. I do think it helped him tho :smile: I think he is going to need it on his upcoming camping trip next week nailbite_smile Wish us luck :lol:
Second question...Do you think him wearing the harness is making his BG go up??? I'm sure he is a little stressed. His BG is getting back in the yellows again. I also think the shed has drained some from his last reduction. I'm not sure what to do with his dose, if anything.
He has hit below 50 twice and hit 50 yesterday, which is close to another reduction, but his nadir is telling me he may need a dosecrease???
I'm confused confused_cat But whats new :lol: :lol:
I appreciate any and all advice from you all ;-)
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Caturday LL :YMPEACE:
AMPS - 242
+3 - 109
+4 - 66
+4.5 - 54
+5 - 50
+5.5 - 66
+7.5 - 159
+11 - 215
PMPS - 212
+2.5 - 214
Good Morning LL
Hoot is doing great, eating his fuds and all 5 P's are good. He did yoga with me this morning dancing_cat
I have a couple of questions. Does anyone use or know the carb count on Rescue Remedy? I am going to go online to see if there is any info there. None on the packaging. I gave him a little last night, but can't tell if it affected his BG because I think he was probably bouncing. I do think it helped him tho :smile: I think he is going to need it on his upcoming camping trip next week nailbite_smile Wish us luck :lol:
Second question...Do you think him wearing the harness is making his BG go up??? I'm sure he is a little stressed. His BG is getting back in the yellows again. I also think the shed has drained some from his last reduction. I'm not sure what to do with his dose, if anything.
He has hit below 50 twice and hit 50 yesterday, which is close to another reduction, but his nadir is telling me he may need a dosecrease???
I'm confused confused_cat But whats new :lol: :lol:
I appreciate any and all advice from you all ;-)
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Caturday LL :YMPEACE: