8/3 Herman amps 374 +4 268 +5 175 +6 200 +7 286 pmps 423 +2 320 +4 380 increase tmrw

Quite a dive between +4 and +5. Did he get food at +2 and +4? Test again at +6
(He is making you desperate enough for green so that when you see it you are relieved and not terrified! ;))
 
Quite a dive between +4 and +5. Did he get food at +2 and +4? Test again at +6
(He is making you desperate enough for green so that when you see it you are relieved and not terrified! ;))
Yes he got mouthfuls at +2 and +4 and now at +6 we are up to 200. He seemed to have bounced hard after those blues yesterday which makes me worry about bouncing if I increase dose again. Do I try to get him stable at these levels before doing an increase?
 
He seemed to have bounced hard after those blues yesterday which makes me worry about bouncing if I increase dose again. Do I try to get him stable at these levels before doing an increase?
The only way to reduce bouncing is for his body to get used to lower numbers. Which means taking him to a dose where he can see green.

It's been 6 cycles on this dose with no green. He's not new to green and you are going back up in dosing after a failed reduction - so I don't think you need to hold the dose 10 cycles - you could increase tomorrow morning.

Tagging @tiffmaxee for confirmation.
 
The only way to reduce bouncing is for his body to get used to lower numbers. Which means taking him to a dose where he can see green.

It's been 6 cycles on this dose with no green. He's not new to green and you are going back up in dosing after a failed reduction - so I don't think you need to hold the dose 10 cycles - you could increase tomorrow morning.

Tagging @tiffmaxee for confirmation.
Ok I guess I am not really surprised to hear that. I will increase tomorrow morning once we get confirmation from @tiffmaxee ..I am flying solo with barn chores this weekend so won't be going anywhere for next three days anyway so a good time to do it.
 
Back
Top