8/3 Harley PMPS 238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Sorry to say that I am feeling a little "down in the dumps" today. Harley crying like crazy for food, couldn't get bubbles out of syringe, couldn't get blood for test and he is still pink.

I think I am going to go to the skinny 3.75. Not getting much results from the fat 3.5.

Have a good day.

Pattie
 
Re: 8/3 Harley AMPS 324

Just stopping by to say "Hi" :-D and to try to cheer you up.
Good luck with the doseshave.
 
Re: 8/3 Harley AMPS 324

Good morning Pattie! Sorry you are down in the dumps. We have all been there. This is a great place to vent. Hope your day gets better!!!
 
Re: 8/3 Harley AMPS 324

Hi guys .. sorry to hear you are having a rough morning .. I hope that harley exits the pink floor soon and even hits some blues for you .. have a great day!
 
Re: 8/3 Harley AMPS 324

It looks like you shot 3.5u this morning. Is that a mistake on your SS? You reduced Harley's dose?

I'm actually wondering given that you noted you were going to increase, if increasing by a full 0.25u vs. fattening the dose might not be a reasonable strategy. What do you think?
 
Re: 8/3 Harley AMPS 324

Need to admit that over the last couple days I have been a bit confused on dose. So...tonight he will be getting the skinny 3.75 that was recommended. Wow, hopefully the confusion is over work instead of dementia!

Pattie
 
Re: 8/3 Harley AMPS 324

i'd blame the heat. that or a serious lack of chocolate. have you had your share of chocolate recently?

sounds like you're ready to get harley back on track. it'll come - no worries!
 
Re: 8/3 Harley AMPS 324

Hey Pattie,

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm actually wondering given that you noted you were going to increase, if increasing by a full 0.25u vs. fattening the dose might not be a reasonable strategy. What do you think?

Althohugh I can't see his numbers right now, Sienne makes a good point - go to a full 3.75u tonight.
What do you think?
 
Re: 8/3 Harley AMPS 324

I got home at +8 and quickly tested. He was 287 or 289 (cannot remember). I would like to try the full 3.75. I can be home often tomorrow to test so would catch lower numbers tonight and tomorrow. I am always saying I don't want to lose ground and with these many pinks and high yellows antibodies may be building.

Full 3.75 tonight it is.

Pattie
 
Harley is 238 tonight but I still gave the full 3.75. He did not eat his 2 snacks from the auto feeder so I think that is why he is so much lower tonight. I will test at +2 to see what he is doing.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top