Gracie's "Lupita" Friday
8/2 Recap:
AMPS: 92
+2: 158
+6: 162
+10: 148
PMPS; 150
+2: 180
+5: 135
+7: 138
+10: 86
Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing vines to Miko, Doogle, and Jupe. Congrats on the OTJ Trials for Sammy and Nikki. Such exciting news. Well done last night, Suzanne. Enjoyed the PJ Party
Baby Girl and Tobey got back to their habit of sleeping with me when Mike is gone. I guess it's just too much heat in the bed with one extra warm humanoid body or the real issue is Gracie likes to sleep on Mike's pillow and if he's there, they battle over it :lol: :lol: :lol: Her ear is starting to look better but I've been holding off on a dose increase while it heals a little more (I wouldn't even be surprised if the initial injury was Tobey bunny kicking her while they wrassled but she kept scratching it). We did buy a Relion Micro but just comparing numbers now and the numbers on her SS are still the One Touch. Haven't decided yet what we'll do because the smaller sample size is attractive but I really prefer with sticking with one meter. EXCEPT one thing I know is Missy G is getting more jooce tonight.
A girlfriend is coming over shortly for an afternoon by the pool so I have to get squids in Gussie and get the other two little beasts fed. Everyone is enjoying all the lovely bonging clocks in the house today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Enjoy your day! See you tonight.
8/2 Recap:
AMPS: 92
+2: 158
+6: 162
+10: 148
PMPS; 150
+2: 180
+5: 135
+7: 138
+10: 86
Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing vines to Miko, Doogle, and Jupe. Congrats on the OTJ Trials for Sammy and Nikki. Such exciting news. Well done last night, Suzanne. Enjoyed the PJ Party
Baby Girl and Tobey got back to their habit of sleeping with me when Mike is gone. I guess it's just too much heat in the bed with one extra warm humanoid body or the real issue is Gracie likes to sleep on Mike's pillow and if he's there, they battle over it :lol: :lol: :lol: Her ear is starting to look better but I've been holding off on a dose increase while it heals a little more (I wouldn't even be surprised if the initial injury was Tobey bunny kicking her while they wrassled but she kept scratching it). We did buy a Relion Micro but just comparing numbers now and the numbers on her SS are still the One Touch. Haven't decided yet what we'll do because the smaller sample size is attractive but I really prefer with sticking with one meter. EXCEPT one thing I know is Missy G is getting more jooce tonight.
A girlfriend is coming over shortly for an afternoon by the pool so I have to get squids in Gussie and get the other two little beasts fed. Everyone is enjoying all the lovely bonging clocks in the house today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Enjoy your day! See you tonight.