8/3 Gracie PMPS 287

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's "Lupita" Friday

8/2 Recap:
AMPS: 92
+2: 158
+6: 162
+10: 148
PMPS; 150
+2: 180
+5: 135
+7: 138
+10: 86


Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing vines to Miko, Doogle, and Jupe. Congrats on the OTJ Trials for Sammy and Nikki. Such exciting news. Well done last night, Suzanne. Enjoyed the PJ Party :-D

Baby Girl and Tobey got back to their habit of sleeping with me when Mike is gone. I guess it's just too much heat in the bed with one extra warm humanoid body or the real issue is Gracie likes to sleep on Mike's pillow and if he's there, they battle over it :lol: :lol: :lol: Her ear is starting to look better but I've been holding off on a dose increase while it heals a little more (I wouldn't even be surprised if the initial injury was Tobey bunny kicking her while they wrassled but she kept scratching it). We did buy a Relion Micro but just comparing numbers now and the numbers on her SS are still the One Touch. Haven't decided yet what we'll do because the smaller sample size is attractive but I really prefer with sticking with one meter. EXCEPT one thing I know is Missy G is getting more jooce tonight.

A girlfriend is coming over shortly for an afternoon by the pool so I have to get squids in Gussie and get the other two little beasts fed. Everyone is enjoying all the lovely bonging clocks in the house today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Enjoy your day! See you tonight.
 
Re: 8/3 Gracie AMPS 75 +2 110 +5 189

Greens and blues, so lovely. Get ready Missy G, more juice is coming your way! :cool:

We have lots of clocks at our house too. I love them, it's like hearing the heartbeat of our home.
 
Re: 8/3 Gracie AMPS 75 +2 110 +5 189

Hit the brakes there, Gracie - that's plenty high enough. Work the extra joos tonight, Gracie! Hope you have a great afternoon with your friend, Marje. Speaking of margaritas...
 
Re: 8/3 Gracie AMPS 75 +2 110 +5 189

Hope Gracie's ear heals up real soon. There's a threat of dosecrease out there Gracie. Did you hear that. Now come down to the lagoon to avoid that.
Enjoy your afternoon floating around,nice!
 
Re: 8/3 Gracie AMPS 75 +2 110 +5 189

Good luck with the extra juice tonight. I hope you have a good visit with your friend.
 
Re: 8/3 Gracie AMPS 75 +2 110 +5 189

Thanks Marje! We're very excited! :mrgreen:

A friend in my building has a cuckoo clock that she brought from Germany. The ticking is quite soothing until it hits the hour, in which case I typically levitate off the couch! :lol:

Hope you have a great afternoon at the pool!
 
Re: 8/3 Gracie AMPS 75 +2 110 +5 189

Good luck with the extra juice. I wonder if she will take the dosecrease serious and slide down. Hope her little ear heals soon. Have a good time with your friend.
 
Re: 8/3 Gracie AMPS 75 +2 110 +5 189

Hi Marje,

Hope you had a nice time with your friend today. Poor Gracie, hope her ear feels better soon. Good luck with the extra juice,

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 8/3 Gracie AMPS 75 +2 110 +5 189

Gracie, dear...
Cycles with three digit numbers are just not your style. Wuzzzup with that?
 
Well I wish I knew what whazzup, Carl. This pattern of a few nice cycles and a yellow cycle is tiresome!

Thanks for the visits! Her ear continues to look better...she definitely got a dose increase tonight. Interesting.....the last two times she did this, I shot her chest. I'm wondering if she has an absorption issue there?

Pool was great :cool: :cool: :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top