8-3 Gizmo AMPS=117 & 128; +20 min=129; +1=183; +2=214; +4.5=272; PMPS=357; +2=297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Very Active Member
Gizmos spreadsheet is up to date. I don't know whether to give insulin today. Testing again in a few minutes (will be 15 minutes since last tests). Internet very slow right now. Will post in a minute.
 
20 minutes later = 129

Im expecting a bounce, so I'm going to shoot. :nailbiting:
I'm scared to do this since he earned a reduction on this dose before.
 
It's good when you find the dose that suddenly makes progress.

If you are really nervous, get a +1 and a +2.

I'll be around for the next 3 hours and can check on you.
 
I am glad you shot. Think of those low preshots as an opportunity. When you shoot low, the cycle is often very flat, unless they bounce of course. :rolleyes: Neko's first low blues and green shots were very stressful for me, and then she bounced. :rolleyes:

When you get your internet back, could you update the subject line too.
 
I hope you are going to be busy doing something fun. Good luck with the increase.

Yep ... something fun. We decided to take off camping for a few days. A little more challenging now with 3 animals instead of just 1. We need a bigger camper. Lol

but think how much higher it would have been had you not shot....

I know ... so far it's not to bad. Fingers crossed!
I am glad you shot.
Me too! I was just worried about having to pack up the camper today and traveling back home. Although we are only 10 minutes from home since the kitties aren't too fond of traveling yet. :rolleyes:
 
I don't know why they insist on having better numbers in the evening most of the time, I know part of it is just us wanting to make sure it's not the one time they decide to have a corona with lime party (guess we really are parents to these fur babies)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top