Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-1-eleanor-amps-262-3-246.162337/#post-1739852
I was going to increase her dose last night but I didn't. I had to have my other cat euthanized and I am a mess. On my way home it started pouring rain, lucky I got home when I did, 20 minutes later my street was flooded. Ended up with inch deep rain water in my kitchen and bathroom. Measured the water line in my yard this morning and it is 9". Everything is a mess. I'm so exhausted I don't even know what I'm doing. I did not increase the dose this morning because her pm +3 was 229 and +6 230, I figured she could wait one more cycle, but then her AMPS was 290....and the +3 299. She did vomit and have a loose stool last cycle, she could be up from that. I also started a new pen, could be a bad pen, I don't know anything at all.
I was going to increase her dose last night but I didn't. I had to have my other cat euthanized and I am a mess. On my way home it started pouring rain, lucky I got home when I did, 20 minutes later my street was flooded. Ended up with inch deep rain water in my kitchen and bathroom. Measured the water line in my yard this morning and it is 9". Everything is a mess. I'm so exhausted I don't even know what I'm doing. I did not increase the dose this morning because her pm +3 was 229 and +6 230, I figured she could wait one more cycle, but then her AMPS was 290....and the +3 299. She did vomit and have a loose stool last cycle, she could be up from that. I also started a new pen, could be a bad pen, I don't know anything at all.
