8/3 Cosmo AMPS 502, +3 380, +6 373, +9 263 PMPS 353

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by thebigfuzz, Aug 3, 2020.

  1. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
  2. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Love that he waddled over to the door to have some outside leash time and watch me cook!
     
  3. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    +9 263! We have yellow!!!!!!!
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yes! :):)
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  5. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    We used our new vial of Lantus this am... Maybe that, along some activity has helped to get a yellow evening?
     
  6. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    PMPS 353 - making me reconsider our dose increase in the am with how he responded to the new vial and some cumulative daily activity? He is pretty giddy and hyper right now.
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    With SLGS, unless you are seeing numbers below 150, you increase. He still had a long ways to go.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  8. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    We understand...the teens are a new place for us :eek: a little less scary when thinking of it in the American system, I suppose.
     
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Wait until you get to single digits! Best place for Cosmo to be. I'm kind of bilingual at this point. :p
     

Share This Page