8/3 Chuck 427 AMPS; 102 +4; 459 +11 shot early

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chuck and Susan

Member Since 2010
8/1
447 AMPS 1U injection
234 +2
173 +7.5
450 PMPS 1U injection
374 +2
238 +5
216 +9

8/2
313 AMPS 1U injection
162 +3
146 +7
305 PMPS 1U injection
109 +8

8/3
427 AMPS 1U injection
102 +4

I'm going to hold the 1U for a few more cycles, although I don't think it's enough. I'm thinking the big drop after preshot is because he doesn't actually eat at that time. I noticed that he licks up the "juice" from the food, but eats very little. Most times, I just bring him back to the bedroom, next to my computer desk, and he'll eat if I sit here and work...
 
I've been in my sewing studio (separate building from the house) all afternoon and came in for a break. Chuck met me at the door and was very insistent. I tested him and he was 459. This is +11, and he's probably bouncing from that roller coaster drop from this morning; I went ahead and shot 1U early. He did eat fairly well, too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top