ChrismazB
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-27-bambam-amps-86-3-65-7-95-pmps-86.293514/
Our boy has been in the greens and blues. We have met the new vet. He is supportive of us taking his BG readings. We are moving to 0.25 dose tonight based on current guidance from : ISFM Consensus Guidelines on the Practical Management of Diabetes Mellitus in Cats
https://journals.sagepub.com/doi/full/10.1177/1098612X15571880
It's a little different than Tight Regulation.
We will see how he does.
Our boy has been in the greens and blues. We have met the new vet. He is supportive of us taking his BG readings. We are moving to 0.25 dose tonight based on current guidance from : ISFM Consensus Guidelines on the Practical Management of Diabetes Mellitus in Cats
https://journals.sagepub.com/doi/full/10.1177/1098612X15571880
It's a little different than Tight Regulation.
We will see how he does.
Last edited: