arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 3, 2010 #1 Had internet and sleepus issues this morning, but at least the boy was yeller! :razz:
Barb & Checkers (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 3, 2010 #2 Re: 8/3 Arnie AMPS 297 Yeller's better than pink.
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 3, 2010 #3 Re: 8/3 Arnie PMPS 162 Barb & Checkers said: Yeller's better than pink. Click to expand... Blue is better than yeller!! :lol:
Re: 8/3 Arnie PMPS 162 Barb & Checkers said: Yeller's better than pink. Click to expand... Blue is better than yeller!! :lol:
J joyce-tuscany(GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 3, 2010 #4 Re: 8/3 Arnie AMPS 297 Nice pm - almost like the old arnie! Hope he puts together a string of these for you.
Re: 8/3 Arnie AMPS 297 Nice pm - almost like the old arnie! Hope he puts together a string of these for you.
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 4, 2010 #5 Re: 8/3 Arnie PMPS 162 +8 404 Definitely rebound. Yesterday was DAY 1 without the steroid eardrops. Now I wonder should I reduce the dose :?:
Re: 8/3 Arnie PMPS 162 +8 404 Definitely rebound. Yesterday was DAY 1 without the steroid eardrops. Now I wonder should I reduce the dose :?:
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Aug 4, 2010 #7 Did you increase Arnie's dose while he was on the drops. I can't tell from your SS.
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 4, 2010 #8 No I increased right before he went on them..I am going to decrease and see what happens..going to 4.0 FAT!
No I increased right before he went on them..I am going to decrease and see what happens..going to 4.0 FAT!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Aug 4, 2010 #9 Would it be possible for you to make your current SS a page on your previous one? It would help to be able to have all of your test data in one place if anyone needs to go back and look for trends, etc.
Would it be possible for you to make your current SS a page on your previous one? It would help to be able to have all of your test data in one place if anyone needs to go back and look for trends, etc.