Pamela & Amethyst
Member Since 2016
+8 at 2AM was 471 AMPS is 467 Amethyst +3 402
Last edited:
Are you following TR or SLGS as your dosing protocol? You're testing enough to do TR and it might be a good idea to get her dose up to an effective level more quickly than SLGS allows. TR allows dose increases every 6 cycles if numbers permit. She's doesn't get any dry food, does she? TR doesn't allow for any dry food.Hi How are you? I am very patient I just want he to be okay 400s for too long is unhealthy??? Should I increase her to 3.5U starting Friday or do a curve first???