GraceAndAngie
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
Poor Angie may be on a mission but I'm struggling to support her properly. Last night I did fall asleep, but not until she had risen from 58 to 83. This morning 3 alarm clocks and my partner couldn't wake me up. I slept till 9 am. I've been shooting at 6 am/pm so I skipped again this morning.
By skipping the shots that I've skipped, am I likely to be holding up her progress? Or worse, jeopardising her chances of remission? (We won't mention double dosing and what's likely to happen with that.) Looking after her is really important to me. I just haven't been able to keep up without enough sleep. At least I don't have any guests anymore so I can sleep during the day when I need to.
Today:
AMBG - 128, 1st breakie
+1.75 - 113, 2nd breakie
Yesterday:
AMBG - 130, 1st breakie
+4 ---- 94, 2nd breakie
+7.5 -- 94
PMPS -- 124, 1st dinner, 0.1 IU insulin
+2 ---- 74, 2nd dinner
+3 ---- 61
+4 ---- 58
+4.75 - 83
Yesterday's condo is here.
Dyana said:Very nice. I see that 58 on your spreadsheet. You're doing good, but.. you may have to stay up for a while tonight again. Sorry.
The good news is I think Angie is on a mission :mrgreen: .
Poor Angie may be on a mission but I'm struggling to support her properly. Last night I did fall asleep, but not until she had risen from 58 to 83. This morning 3 alarm clocks and my partner couldn't wake me up. I slept till 9 am. I've been shooting at 6 am/pm so I skipped again this morning.
By skipping the shots that I've skipped, am I likely to be holding up her progress? Or worse, jeopardising her chances of remission? (We won't mention double dosing and what's likely to happen with that.) Looking after her is really important to me. I just haven't been able to keep up without enough sleep. At least I don't have any guests anymore so I can sleep during the day when I need to.
Today:
AMBG - 128, 1st breakie
+1.75 - 113, 2nd breakie
Yesterday:
AMBG - 130, 1st breakie
+4 ---- 94, 2nd breakie
+7.5 -- 94
PMPS -- 124, 1st dinner, 0.1 IU insulin
+2 ---- 74, 2nd dinner
+3 ---- 61
+4 ---- 58
+4.75 - 83
Yesterday's condo is here.