8/29 Toeby AMPS 167, PMPS 106, +2 63, +3 47, +3.5 47, +4 59, +4.5 70, +5 77

Laurasboyz

Member Since 2020
Our last post August 23: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-149-2-131-4-41-4-5-144.251881/#post-2842679

Hi, checking in again after another lime green cycle for Mr. Toeby.

Yesterday he had yellow preshots in both am and pm cycles for the first time since mid July.
Then tonight, he went sub 50.
He's currently still taking 0.10 units of Lantus.
He ate normally the last couple days.
Yesterday I thought I might have to increase his dose, tonight I'm glad I didn't.
I'm wondering if this might be related to something, or a sign of anything in particular?
 
Back
Top