8/29 Tiggy PMPS 153 + 3 203 +10 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo

Just missed pink! And he is very thirsty this morning.

I have noticed that the last week or so he has had more energy so thats a good sign!

All this extra ear poking though is starting to bother him though. He has developed a couple of small lumps on one ear so I switched to the other but its tougher for some reason. Anyway I might have to slow down on the amount of pokes if he starts to get too annoyed.
 
Re: 8/29 Tiggy AMPS 299

Nice yellow! Tarragon only has one ear that I am able to get blood from for some reason as well. Have you used the neosporin with numbing in it? That helps a lot. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 8/29 Tiggy AMPS 299

Hi guys .. whew, right at the edge there tiggy! I could only ever use mocha's right ear to test .. we always applied pressure immediately after the poke and then used neo as well .. thankfully her ears were never bothered that much .. have a great day!
 
Re: 8/29 Tiggy AMPS 299

We get those from time to time. The neosporin helps it heal even put a tiny bit on when it's not getting poked.
It does help to get really close on the edge.

Slide down Tiggy, you want to come down and enjoy some blue!
 
Re: 8/29 Tiggy AMPS 299 +6 112

Tiggy slid into blue! Will definitely try the neosporin - does it matter what kind? I have the pain relief kindat home.

Also this is day 3 of 4.75IU. His nadirs were 158,61, 239, and 112= Mostly under 100.So I guess that means I hold the dose for 2 more days?
 
Re: 8/29 Tiggy AMPS 299 +6 112 dosing confirmation?

the ointment , not the cream.
yes. definitely pain relieving kind.
very light use, don't want Tiggy eating it when preening.

have to get someone else for dosing advise.
You would hold the dose until you get a number for a decrease, though. That 61 was getting close.
 
Re: 8/29 Tiggy AMPS 299 +6 112 dosing confirmation?

One ear often seems to bleed better than the other. I suspect you are always poking at very close to the same spot on the ear. You may want to move up or down a little.

Broken record here: Please get at least one PM test every, single night! Tiggy is dropping into blue and green numbers. Don't think that just because you have a pink pre-shot, those numbers can't come down. They can and will.

I would hold your current dose for at least tonight. The TR Protocol specifies that if the nadirs are largely below 200, hold the dose for 5 days, you're right on the edge.
 
Re: 8/29 Tiggy AMPS 299 +6 112 dosing confirmation?

Does +3 work? That I can do just before I go to bed every night.

Tiggy isn't due an increase (3days) till tomorrow morning so it will be the current dose for tonite anyway. but tomorrow I am in the office and DH refuses to do more than one test (+6 i usually ask for) so I will need to wait till Friday at least.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top