8/29 Shadow B AMPS 99, +5=87 PMPS 112, +6=98

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShadowsMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

AMPS 99, +5=87
PMPS 112, +6=98

20cc Core 5% just after AMPS, +0.75, +3.25 (with Renavast), +4, 5cc snack @ +9
20cc Core 5% just after AMPS, +1, +3, +4, 5cc snack @ +9

Yesterday's values:
AMPS 120, +7=85
PMPS 95, +6=92

He's surfing very safely at this dose despite the maltodextrin in the Renavast. I'm comfortable enough to let his ears rest a bit longer since we will be upping his dose tomorrow morning and gathering data all weekend. Those poor ears are in for a battering. My little man is such a trooper!
 
Re: 8/29 Shadow B AMPS 99

with his last 24 hrs all in normal numbers and most of it in green, i would hold off on the dose increase. just continue doing spot checks - you don't need to do a curve when you check regularly, which you do. unless your vet is requesting it.
 
Re: 8/29 Shadow B AMPS 99

I don't think I'd risk increasing him at all

Shadow's numbers are mostly great (and within normal limits) and his nadirs are pretty close to perfect.....and for the last couple of cycles he's had green pre-shots

I think unless there's some reason you want to get him even lower, I'd hold him right where he's at for a little while longer.

He's really looking awesome and there are a lot of us that would give an arm and a leg (and our firstborn) to have Shadow's numbers! :lol:
 
Re: 8/29 Shadow B AMPS 99

Noted! No increase for my little man. :) I'll just keep checking on him and getting more sleep. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top