8/29 Podo AMPS 104,+4.5 127,+6.5 160,+13 62,+14 91,+21 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

Seattlebrian

Member Since 2010
yesterday

AMPS 104 :mrgreen:

I guess Podo has decided that she does not want a dose increase today. This is a very low number for her, but I've got to start shooting these lower numbers if we are going to get low enough for dose decreases.
 
Re: 8/29 Podo AMPS 104

WOW!, and nice job Podo! After a while shooting low numbers becomes easier - it did for me. We all think omg at first, but in the end it is all good, all progress. Good luck!
 
Re: 8/29 Podo AMPS 104

Beautiful AMPS Podo...Brian, are you able to get a +1 and watch her closely today?
Not sure if she was still going down from the last test, know what I mean?

Have your HC gravy on hand just in case you need it?
Maybe post her numbers as you go along , okay?
And thanks for visiting our condo yesterday...it was so nice to see your post!
 
Re: 8/29 Podo AMPS 104

Nice AMPS, yes scary at first, but you are right, you need to start shooting low. :thumbup
 
Re: 8/29 Podo AMPS 104,+4.5 127

Planned to get a +1 and a +2, then her bean passed out on the couch. But all is well.

+4.5 127

I'll check again in 1.5, normally her lowest point of the cycle is around +5.5-+6.
 
Re: 8/29 Podo AMPS 104,+4.5 127,+6.5 160,+13 62

+13 62 :mrgreen:

No shot tonight, gave a spoonful of carby food with dinner.
 
Re: 8/29 Podo AMPS 104,+4.5 127,+6.5 160,+13 62,+14 91

+14 91

Probably going to have a high morning, but oh well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top