8/29 Mannie PMPS 257, +2 299, +3.5 257, +5 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (Some for everyone - it's Hump Day!), and Happy Wednesday!

8/28 in MannieLand

8/28 RECAP:
8/28: : fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, FF Chicken and Tuna Feast 8%
8/28 amps 418: 8th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 337 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+5 267
+7 316
+11 293
8/28 pmps 297: 9th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 185 fed 8% LC
+2.5 146 fed 8% LC
+3 105 fed 13% MC
+3.5 90 fed 13% MC :mrgreen:
+4 88 fed 13% MC :mrgreen:
+4.5 100 fed 13% MC
+5 103 fed 13% MC
+5.5 114 fed 13% MC
+6.5 fed 13% MC
+7.5 fed 13% MC
8/29 amps 207: 10th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 240 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 195
+7 219
+10.5 277
8/29 pmps 257: 11th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 299 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.5 257
+5 247

Yesterday was...... roller coaster day! Back and forth between the yellow and pink floors. We won't even mention that amps.... After what was an incredible day the day before for the Nanner King, the bounce was expected, I really wasn't too surprised - the day before he went low, dived darn fast, and had alot of carbs on board: the bounce was no surprise. Looking at his SS the whole past week has been such a week for him - numbers all over the place, dosing all over the place... it will be good to get him back on tract. His appy is great, as is his general well being. He just seems better somehow. No complaints from this bean... especially after last night's cycle - wow. The RAINBOW BANDIT rocks! One of these days we will learn the concept of S L O W on the descent.... Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon

all is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D Mannie feels good - or so it seems. He continues to do all those normal Mannie things. Yesterday was a day for the nanners. It was vacuum day, and he made sure that I left his stash alone. :lol: :lol: So I cut him some slack, and left him alone, at peace, and happy that his nanners were secure and had escaped the vacuum. He spent alot of time nanner cuddling, and sleeping onto of the pile. it always cracks me up when he does that - one would think that it would be uncomfortable. Guess not. :roll: He made a few forays out into the yard too, permimeter checks, and an occasional lay in the grass. It was an all around nice laid back day for the Nanner King. :cool: :cool: This morning we had a great test, feed (YES!!!!!), shoot and clean plate club (YAY, membership still intact), AND the auto feeder was ignored by Mannie, (again!) :shock: Elsa too (again)... Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D How great it is to be able to say: NORMALCY! ;-) WOO HOO!

Have a great day everyone! I am back on DGS duty through Friday - WOO HOO! More Nicholas! Today will be a swim day, and then wherever the good weather leads us. I will try and visit condos in the evening. It is just too difficult to find time when he is here. I will miss you guys, and you furkids. Think Blue, think Green kitties!!

Hey everybody!! What's up!!! I know!! Sky diving!! anybody wanna go???? It was so fun the last time we went.... or maybe we should just go to the dunes and do some dunes sliding and some grillin' - what'd'ya guys think? I wonder if Rusty's porches are open.... hmmmmmmmmmmmm...... Let me know - I am ready for anything!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207

Rainbow kitty is right! Let's try and get some more consistency today Mannie, preferably the blue kind k? So glad the nanners are safe and sound from the vacuum. Have a great day today, duh! ((((Hugs))))

Skydiving sounds awesome! I am so up for it. Gotta get outta this house. Pick me up k? My bean didn't care about the wheelies. She said that we can do that all we want. What's up with that? I think she has lost it. - Tarragon
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207

Morning Melissa :-D ~O) ~O) I like that consistency word - yesterday was so all over the place. :shock: :lol: :lol: It was like he couldn't decide what kind of kitty he wnated to be: well let's try this, no that, well maybe this, no let's go here.... :shock: and yes - he made sure the nanners were well guarded. :lol: :cool: and thanks on today. :razz:

Mr T! Cool then - skydiving her we come! WOO HOO! SWEET then on the wheelies!! I gots special tires on the roadster - they no squeal too. heeheehee... minimal marks, lots of noise. this will be fun. uh.... i dunno on your bean -that is so weird.... we best wheelie alot before she changes her mind.... See ya! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207

Mannie certainly ran through the colors lately, now time for him to relax and get back into those nice cool blues and greens. Glad to hear he is feeling good, keeping his nanners safe and you have normalcy in Mannieland. Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240

422176_10100300236436183_1464144572_n.jpg


Mannie, I know these are pretty - but let's pick a pretty shade and stick closer to it, hmm? How about blue or green? :mrgreen:

Happy Fursday, Michelle!
Jane
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240

Morning Michelle, huh? I'm actually up and functioning at this hour! Mannie is certainly impressive lately and on 1.5u too! Tess was also a RAINBOW KITTYexcept she did it in the wrong direction! :? Have fun at the pool! As if you wouldn't! John will be up in your neck of the woods next week visiting his daughter, DSinL and grandson. It's been awhile since he's been able to get away.

Mannie, uh the bean said NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO on any skydiving today. I'll meet you at the dunes and have everything ready so you can just drop in. Then we can grill!!! While you're up there look to see if you can see where all the whales went. -- Tess
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240, +4 195

Hi guys .. wooo weeee! Look at those nice numbers last night! And he's making his way back down again .. Seems like that dental and reduced dose were just what mannie needed! Bummer on vacuum day for mannie, but it has to happen .. luckily for my girls the belt on my vacuum is bad so they are in the clear for now! Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240, +4 195

Hi Michelle and thanks on the ~O) ~O) ~O) I chose the iced coffee today! :-D I love the rainbow pic above from Jane. Those are sure nice permission slip numbers for you and DGS to have a play date. Glad Mannie is feeling good and tending to his nanners. Have a great swim and river venture today. Thanks for all your poo support and vines. Hugs to you both.

Mannie, I'll be stuck at the Vetty all day trying to make more more prezzies. Think you can swing by and get me out a here. I think I'll be all done by late afternoon. Thanks. Your friend, Mags
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240, +4 195, +7 219

219 @ +7. Wow - nice semi-flat surf going on here. Not too bad.. a resting day for Mannie . :-D

Hi Leslie - oh yes, we hit every color that there is... WOW, the Rainbow Bandit rides again.... :lol: And I agree - relax, a little consistency - lots of blues with a splattering of greens. :-D :-D Tupp! made sure too that the nanners were safe. :-D

Hi Jane - Oh yes - he does love his rainbows... I asked him to settle a little, so he did. Too funny!

Hi Ann - WHOA! I am impressed! and kudos to you - see the morning hours aren't too bad..... :shock: :-D :-D :lol: :cool: oh I know - I can't believe we are doing this on 1.5. it was not that long ago that we were 2.5, and have had two what were to be temp dose reductions. unreal that he has held them both. Paws crossed that this will last. :-D :-D Well, a rainbow id a rainbow no matter what direction they go, per Mannie. Mannie says he is sorry - he gave her directions but printed them backwards and it is all his fault.... her hope to make amends today. :lol: Oh cool on John - I am so gad that he will be able to get a way for a while - now wonderful!

Hi Devon - Last night was great - unexpected but GREAT! WOOeeeeeeeeeeeee! I so agree on the dental and the dose. he really seems to like where he is t now. all is going well. oh too funny on your girls and the vacuum - bet they are glad. :-D :-D

Hi Pat - thanks - he's doing rather well today, after last night's dive. PHEW!!

Hi Ann and Maggie - ~O) ~O) COOL on the iced ~O) Me too on that rainbow pic - it is a keeper. Yupp - he did give us permission today so off we went. Pool was so fun, and now we re headed to the beach and the creek. And you are welcome - I hope Maggier has the issue resolved today - poor girl! Good luck with the vetty!

Maggie - no worries... we are coming! I gots a mini chute for you so you can pretend on the sky dive - just jump from the top of the cabinets - it will work. and I brought some sand too so you can slide the dunes... I brought enough that we can build up a dunes on your exam table... They got bunsun burners ether? Got a few dogs to grill too .... see you soon - we is coming! in the meantime - make those prezzies!! Then we can spring outta there for real !! Picks you up at the vetty! ~~ Mannie

Tess! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Skydiving? Seriously?? BUMMER!! but ok... we will see you at the dunes then - put a big target in the middle and we will lands there. This will be SO COOL! OK - We will hunt for the whales be fore we jump - awesome!! I thnk they headed up to my neck of the woods. I dunno.... we will look! See you - I';m hungry!! Grillin' awaits! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240, +4 195, +7 219

Hi Michelle.
Nice flat day for Mannie today. :smile: I'm sure you had a great day with DGS today....as always :-D
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240, +4 195, +7 219, +10.5 277

277 @ 10.5 - not too bad for what usually is a spike time for Mannie. hmmm....

Hi Barb :-D :-D - And yes, I did. Love that kid, he keeps me hoppin! It has been a fun day: pool and the creek and beach. One happy little boy.... :-D :cool:
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240, +4 195, +7 219, +10.5 277

Sounds like a nice day.

Mannie! Rainbows belong in the sky.
Try to get back to the lagoon and the surf.
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie AMPS 207, +2 240, +4 195, +7 219, +10.5 277

Nice to hear Mannie still feels good. Nice surf today. Hope you see some more blue soon. Hope you had a good day with DGS.
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie PMPS 257

257 @ PMPS. YAY - down a little from his +10/11. Might be a good sign. GO MANNIE!

Hi Rhiannon - it was. We hit the pool with my DGS, and then a trip to the beach and creek. Very fun! And yes on the rainbows - so I told him. :-D :-D He seemed to be in agreement. Paws crossed!

Hi Carla - I think so too. Sure makes me feel good that he feels good. Me too on the blues, paws crossed it will be soon.
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie PMPS 257

Hi Michelle & Mannie,
Just getting to your condo and see that Mannie had a nice, steady day. Probably a "rest" day after the rainbow chasing. Rusty was sorry to miss the skydiving/dune sliding, etc. He was winding down from the houseguests. Tomorrow the kitties will be planning for the Full Blue Moon on Friday. Fun ahead!
Enjoy the evening.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/29 Mannie PMPS 257, +2 299

299 @ +2. food spike! an just in under that pink wire.... :?

Hi Ella - That he did - a nice easy rest day after the two crazy rainbow ones he has had. Crazy! Mannie said he missed his buddy, but knows how much Rusty likes house guests. Tomorrow there is much planning to do for the Blue Full Moon party. Mannie has been so busy trying to find blue foods. I told him that is not what it meant. He says n matter there is the word Blue in it, so blue it is. Silly boy... :lol: :lol:
 
I saw a rainbow on the water today. That's where they belong. Nice flat yellow night for Mannie.
 
Morning Wendy - yupp! agreed, and so I told him. :-D and yes it was - flat is good, and we wait for that to break. later today I hope, just not when DGS is here. :lol: Go Mannie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top