8/29 Luna - AMPS 111, +3 144, +6 180, PMPS 265, +2 269

I hope she slides down today - since you're on TR now, you can increase again soon...Luna looks like she needs some more encouragement to get to the lagoon.

Have a nice day Dan!
 
Nice start for Luna. Maybe you can feed some LC food around +2 if you don't already to encourage her to surf.
I've been feeding at AMPS, +2, +3, and then a little bit later in the day since she does a lot of her work after +6 and can have steep drops. Her bouncing has been cancelling out anything I hoped to achieve from changing her food schedule. I keep trying just in case I can catch her on a rare day when she doesn't bounce
 
+6 180

I'm happy she's still in the blue, but a slow rise like this usually means a high PMPS. I don't think we've ever started low, went higher at +6, and then came back down at PMPS.
 
Awesome start for Luna! a higher PMPS is ok as long as she doesnt bounce to the moon!! a la LUNAr Orbit (my new fave :P)

Have a great day Dan!
 
PMPS 265. Not bad since Luna's reaction to anything under 200 is to bounce sky high.

Starting a new schedule tomorrow and need to be up an hour earlier, so testing some nights at +2. Not sure how much that will tell me, so probably going to be waking up in the middle of the night more frequently to test.
 
Back
Top