8/29 Jessica AMPS 482

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,

Not much to report. Jessica only had a small amount of stool this morning after her last stool on 8/25.
Don't know whether there is any relationship after I gave her flagyl last Saturday.

Plan to increase her dose to 6U.
 
Sending poo vines for Jessica.

Hope the increase to 6U helps her. When do you plan to do the increase?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top