Gracie's Yesterday
8/28 Recap:
AMPS: 251
+3: 217
+6: 221
PMPS: 137
+1: 126
+3: 64
+3.5: 59
+4.5: 50
+5: 51
+6: 57
+7: 85
+9: 111
+10.5: 103
Happy Hump Day!! Thoughts and healing vines to all who need them today.
We were so happy to see Gracie recover her :mrgreen: so quickly after her skipped shot. She has been really extra super uber adorable and funny this morning with her silly play antics. We got the results of her C&S and it was negative although it does show some blood/protein in her urine but Dr. B said she nicked a capillary and actually saw the blood draw in so not to worry.....the protein is from the RBCs. So all is good urine wise. I hope to get the specfPL back soon. Meanwhile, she is 5Ps and CPC
My goal to go to work today did not quite pan out. I have one great day (yesterday) and then a not so good day (today)...they just seem to alternate. And the bad days cause me to get dehydrated if I don't drink a gallon of water. The dr did start me on metronidazole but all my cultures just came back negative so now he wants a ct scan immediately (or as soon as my insurance approves it). All I can say is this is getting really old, really fast. Mike was sweet enough to go out to my office and pick up my computer and files so I might be able to work at home.
Have a great day!
8/28 Recap:
AMPS: 251
+3: 217
+6: 221
PMPS: 137
+1: 126
+3: 64
+3.5: 59
+4.5: 50
+5: 51
+6: 57
+7: 85
+9: 111
+10.5: 103
Happy Hump Day!! Thoughts and healing vines to all who need them today.
We were so happy to see Gracie recover her :mrgreen: so quickly after her skipped shot. She has been really extra super uber adorable and funny this morning with her silly play antics. We got the results of her C&S and it was negative although it does show some blood/protein in her urine but Dr. B said she nicked a capillary and actually saw the blood draw in so not to worry.....the protein is from the RBCs. So all is good urine wise. I hope to get the specfPL back soon. Meanwhile, she is 5Ps and CPC
My goal to go to work today did not quite pan out. I have one great day (yesterday) and then a not so good day (today)...they just seem to alternate. And the bad days cause me to get dehydrated if I don't drink a gallon of water. The dr did start me on metronidazole but all my cultures just came back negative so now he wants a ct scan immediately (or as soon as my insurance approves it). All I can say is this is getting really old, really fast. Mike was sweet enough to go out to my office and pick up my computer and files so I might be able to work at home.
Have a great day!