8/28 Zener PMPS 214;+3.5 84;+4.5 39;+5 45;+6 46;+6.5 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Zener likes to surprise his beans. :mrgreen: He went to 34 last night so we are reducing by 0.25u to 1.0u. I would have shot through the bounce but this is definitely not a bounce (anti-jinx). :mrgreen: Sometimes the bounce will come a cycle later so we shall see. Appy is good, second bowl on the picnic table as I type. Off to draw up the dose!

OT: Classes start today. :-x

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Jamie and Jupiter. Paws crossed for OTJ trials, I'm losing track again... :lol: Congrats to Beast! Happy Wednesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61

Zener, what a great day you had yesterday! That +3.5 definitely got everyone's attention, you could probably be a little more subtle next time? :lol: :lol:
And - great way to start the day today - just remember, go subtle, keep a nice gentle surf & your beanz will age more slowly!!!

Hope you have a great day, today, Anne! ~O)
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61

Hi Liz. What a great start of the day for Zener & following an awesome numbers day yesterday. I bet surprises like this are definitely welcomed. Keep it going Zener.

Have a great day Zener.
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99

Hi guys .. woohoo, congrats on the reduction zener! And you're in fine form this morning surfing the lagoon .. not too much higher, ok? Hope first day back isn't too rough on you! Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91

Congrats on the reduction!! Mr. Z - you are looking mighty fine today too!! Hope you all have a wonderful day :-D :-D

Jane
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118

WOW! What great cycles, and I missed them! Along w/ the Z-man's birthday! Tess reported back party was a spectacular LL event w/ all the kittehs attending even if the beans were oblivious! :roll:
Oops_Happy_Belated_Birthday_1_.jpg
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118

Congratulations! *paws crossed he holds the reduction*

Go Zener!!! What lovely numbers!!! Keep surfing!


Hope you have a great day!!!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118

Congrats on the reduction! Of course Zener is gonna do this stuff when you have to go to TBP. He just wants you to stay home everyday. So glad his appy is good today!

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118

Hi Liz!

Good luck with school! I bet you're excited about going back.

Good job, Zener! Keep it up with the new dose.
(Are you and Racci plotting to do that together? I thought I saw her on the cell phone?)

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118


Hey Z Man,

Look at you surfing and swimming and swinging from the vines! Did you like the prezzie I gave you? I so hope you like your green speedos with your name embroidered on them. Did I spell your name correcty? cause well you know I can't see what I'm doing - ha ha

Are you wearing them today while you surf and swing from the vines?

Wanna play CATapult again?

Signed Maui the Magnificent
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118

Great start to the day Zener! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Take it easy the rest of the cycle, no need for Mr. L to panic. Although the night bean might need a little catch up sleep tonight. @-)

Paws crossed for students that make it fun to go to class.
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118

Z, are you a cute little bouncer today? It's ok to come back to the lagoon ~ the water's fine :-D

I hope you had great classes today! Or at least good enough to turn this :-x into :cool: ...
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118

Wow...what a start to the day! I hope Zener surfed those beautiful numbers right into PMPS. And, I hope the first day of classes was smooth sailing. Where did the summer go???

Have a great evening, guys!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener AMPS 61;+1 99;+2 78;+3 91;+4.5 118

WOW, what a day, for Zener!! :mrgreen:

Hope your classes were fun today Liz...well, enjoyable, anyway :-D
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214

Great day for Zener! I hope the reduction holds. Finally getting some rain down here - what a relief!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214

Was that Zener's way of saying Have a great day with the students! ? :lol: Hope you both had good classes today! Zener is looking lovely, despite the bounce. Sleep well!!!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214

Congratulation on the reduction!!!
Zener's AM cycle looks great!!!
Maybe a mini boing now from last night's 34?
Hope he's happy and eating good!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214

A great, green day for the Z Man! Congrats on the reducie.

First day of classes! Hope it went well. I guess that classes starting after Labor Day is a thing of the past.

Have a great evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214

Goooo Zener! That's fabulous news! Congrats on the reducie and best of luck with the new semester. We started on Monday and it is already harried lol. From 0 to 60... Bastards gave me morning classes ughhhh it is a hard adjustment lol
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214;+3.5 84

Thanks to all for visiting our guy today and cheering on his good numbers, holding the new reduction, invitations back to the lagoon, birthday wishes and the new green speedos (the embroidery looks fantastic Maui ;-) ) Sorry no time to reply individually or visit many condos, the first day back to teaching has kicked some serious bean butt.

As requested, Zener has returned to the lagoon (I thought we had a bad shot this evening, it was an ouchie), had a spectacular poo and is eating without too much bowl chasing this evening. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214;+3.5 84

So Mr Z has been a good boy today! :lol: :lol: Surf the green Zener!
Good luck with the reducie!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214;+3.5 84;+4.5 39 dose?

Well holy moly on the +4.5 - 39 :shock: :mrgreen: :o And here I thought we had a bad shot tonight. :roll:

We took the 0.25u reduction this morning from last night's drop below 40 to 35 @ +3.5. This is below 40 again, so does he earn another 0.25u reduction? Any suggestions or thoughts are appreciated!

And here the night duty bean thought she might have an early night - wash, rinse, repeat. Looks like we have a PJ party again tonight. @-)
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214;+3.5 84;+4.5 39 dose?

Whooah Zener, whatcha doing there. Well, looks like the reducie is working. Another party at Zener's place. Hope you can get some sleep somewhere!

Have a good night!
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214;+3.5 84;+4.5 39 dose?

Yikes! :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: And here I hoped for an early night for you! The depot from the old dose can impact 4-6 cycles after a reduction, so you are likely seeing the 1.25U depot affecting the numbers. You've also got some bounce clearing action which can drive the numbers down. However, it's a number in the 30's, which says "pay attention to me". If it was me, I'd see how easy (or not) it is to get Zener up tonight. If he comes up really easily, I'd hold course on the new dose, but if he makes you work, I'd think about at least shaving the dose. And the other question is, are one of you or Liz home tomorrow in case Zener decides he means business?
 
Re: 8/28 Zener PMPS 214;+3.5 84;+4.5 39 dose?

Wendy&Neko said:
Yikes! :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: And here I hoped for an early night for you! The depot from the old dose can impact 4-6 cycles after a reduction, so you are likely seeing the 1.25U depot affecting the numbers. You've also got some bounce clearing action which can drive the numbers down. However, it's a number in the 30's, which says "pay attention to me". If it was me, I'd see how easy (or not) it is to get Zener up tonight. If he comes up really easily, I'd hold course on the new dose, but if he makes you work, I'd think about at least shaving the dose. And the other question is, are one of you or Liz home tomorrow in case Zener decides he means business?

Thanks Wendy! I had hoped for an early night too. :lol: I just tested him after 30 minutes and three honey treats which usually brings him right up, but not so much tonight, will test again and see if he's over 50 by then. At this point, I would say he's not coming up easily, so we may do a shave in the morning, especially if he is still green. Liz has a very full day tomorrow but I only have to go on campus from noon to about 1 or 1:30, and we only live about 10 minutes away.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top