Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Yesterday's post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...198-9-498-pmps-433-2-613.234217/#post-2620968
He went from 613 +2 PMPS down to 237 this morning, after hypo'ing yesterday. I'm going to give him 1.5 and watch him like crazy again today... I know with the TR protocol you shoot low. He's eating well so his BG should go up before this shot kicks in.
Thoughts?
He went from 613 +2 PMPS down to 237 this morning, after hypo'ing yesterday. I'm going to give him 1.5 and watch him like crazy again today... I know with the TR protocol you shoot low. He's eating well so his BG should go up before this shot kicks in.
Thoughts?
Last edited: