Joanne&TinySole
Member Since 2018
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-27-tiny-sole-how-far-can-cats-bounce-up.201745/
AMPS: 209
1.75 U of Lantus given...I hope...
...at dosing, I pulled the syringe out of the needle cover and a tiny drop of insulin spewed out.
I was ready to shoot, so quickly eyeballed the dose and it looked like it was still between 1.50 and 1.75, so she was dosed at 1.75...I hope, but I now doubt.
Next time that happens, I'll stop and reload the insulin.
Oy. If it isn't one thing...
Off to work soon.
I'll try to get a +6 on her.
Good day all!
AMPS: 209
1.75 U of Lantus given...I hope...
...at dosing, I pulled the syringe out of the needle cover and a tiny drop of insulin spewed out.
I was ready to shoot, so quickly eyeballed the dose and it looked like it was still between 1.50 and 1.75, so she was dosed at 1.75...I hope, but I now doubt.
Next time that happens, I'll stop and reload the insulin.
Oy. If it isn't one thing...
Off to work soon.
I'll try to get a +6 on her.
Good day all!


