Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
8/27 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Well, another skipped morning shot. THIS KITTY IS CRAZY!!! I just have no idea what is going on with her numbers?! (but I'm not really complaining) I got snuggles in bed last night and pre-alarm snuggles this morning. Now all I need is MORE SLEEP! :lol: She just ousted my laptop and claimed my lap for her own! But she is going to be really pissed at me in a few minutes when I get up to get dressed and ready for work. :-| :lol:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=180 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=212
+1.5=249 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=272 (4% FF Turkey Feast - kitten 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=208 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=202
+5=259 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0
WCR: All Ps in place. Well, another skipped morning shot. THIS KITTY IS CRAZY!!! I just have no idea what is going on with her numbers?! (but I'm not really complaining) I got snuggles in bed last night and pre-alarm snuggles this morning. Now all I need is MORE SLEEP! :lol: She just ousted my laptop and claimed my lap for her own! But she is going to be really pissed at me in a few minutes when I get up to get dressed and ready for work. :-| :lol:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=180 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=212
+1.5=249 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=272 (4% FF Turkey Feast - kitten 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=208 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=202
+5=259 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0