8/28 Shasta PMPS=272 +2=208 +4=202 +5=259

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
8/27 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Well, another skipped morning shot. THIS KITTY IS CRAZY!!! I just have no idea what is going on with her numbers?! (but I'm not really complaining) I got snuggles in bed last night and pre-alarm snuggles this morning. Now all I need is MORE SLEEP! :lol: She just ousted my laptop and claimed my lap for her own! But she is going to be really pissed at me in a few minutes when I get up to get dressed and ready for work. :-| :lol:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=180 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=212
+1.5=249 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=272 (4% FF Turkey Feast - kitten 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=208 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=202
+5=259 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0
 
Re: 8/28 Shasta AMBG=180 skipped shot

What a great number for Shasta this morning. I can't blame you for skipping. Enjoy the snuggles.
 
Re: 8/28 Shasta AMBG=180 skipped shot

Nice start for Shasta...I know this is a crazy request, but MamaBean would like for you to be predictable, OK???

Have a great day, Deborah!!
 
Re: 8/28 Shasta AMBG=180 +1=212 skipped shot

Good morning, Carla & Amy! She is a funny kitty that likes to keep her mama on her toes! Amy, I believe Shasta's response to you was something like..."I'll be as predictable as Trixie!" She's very sassy this morning. :lol: :lol: Hope you both have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 8/28 Shasta AMBG=180 +1=212 +1.5=249 skipped shot

Great start for Shasta. I can see why you are a little nervous though. Crazy kitty. Maybe she is trying to get you to stay home. Love the snuggles. There is never enough sleep. I was just saying that when our alarm went off this morning. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top