8/28 Podo AMPS 243,+7 149,PMPS 150,+3 167,+8 110

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/28 Podo AMPS 243

Well, well....a yellow for Podo this morning, eh? We haven't seen you in that color in quite a few days...I think I like you better in blue though....what do you think Podo?
 
Re: 8/28 Podo AMPS 243

it looks to me like you have room to increase his dose a little bit, to try to get rid of the yellow and shift the blues downward. You could either go to 2.5, or just try fattening the 2.25.
 
Re: 8/28 Podo AMPS 243

uh oh, you said dose increase and down she went. :P

+7 149
PMPS 150
+3 167

Worried a little this evening as I entered the room she was lying on her side and her legs and face were twitching. Turned out she was just having a chasing birdies dream and was quite put out at being woken up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top