8/28 Obie amps 414 on relion,474 Alphatrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Obie

Member Since 2014
When I tested him before shot time he was at 287 at 10 hours and 240 at 12 pre-shot on the Alphatrak, Which was the lowest I caught him at this time in weeks!
On the Relion he was at 218 at both 10 hours and 12 hours pre-shot.
I can't really say that I am surprised that he is over 400 this morning.
Does anyone here know how to talk to a cats liver? :P @-) @-)
 
If someone could figure that one out they'd be a trillionaire. Lol. All you can really do is hold the dose steady and let them bounce until they stop.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Lets work on that. Cat-liver speak for Dummies :) I can just see the avalanche of cash flowing our way. ;-) ;-)
 
Roflmao Yeah but it probably wouldn't listen any better than the cat itself. :o ohmygod_smile

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top