8/28 Morgaine AMPS 151,+6 127,PMPS 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Good day! Hope everyone in the path of Irene is breathing easier now. Messy mess along the East coast but hopefully everyone is okay.

We began our day with a 151. I am thinking I want to increase her dose a bit but not until after Wed since I am not going to be able to test her if she goes low until later in the week. For now, she is doing pretty well. I would like to see her hold those greens more but at least I know she can get there. I know I am fortunate that Morgaine remains consistently in the blues with some pretty green to break it up.
 
Re: 8/28 Morgaine AMPS 151

hi rosalie! well morgaine had a very nice start to her day! that's a pretty fine number to start from.

hope you enjoyed your sunday also!
 
Re: 8/28 Morgaine AMPS 151,+6 127

Still hoping for some more green. She is getting a little break from ear pokes and has been fussing quite a bit when she has to have one. Poor baby. I feel so bad for her as she seems to really resist them at this point. Her feeding is now tied to this and that is the only reason why she allows me to do it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top