8/28 Miss Kitty AMPS 352

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50927&p=548041#p548041

Back up today. Do I put her dose back up after 6 cycles if she doesn't come back down? Maybe it's from stress from the grandkids being here. My almost 2-year-old granddaughter calls her mean kitty. Or, this could be a bounce from yesterday's lows, yes?

How's everyone on the east coast doing through the hurricane? No power outages for us. It's not quite over yet though.
 
Thanks!

Yes, I think she is in a bounce from yesterdays lows and if she is stressed it can affect her numbers as well. (Mean Kitty ?!?)
With reductions, you do not have to wait 6 cycles. If an attempted reduction fails, go up to the last good dose.
Right now, since she is in a bounce, it's not the time to decide if the reduction has failed. Give the bounce a chance to clear.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top