Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124254#p1288257
Good morning!
Looks like Michael cleared his bounce. amps 164. He is so handsome in his blue suit! Hope he doesn't want to change.
If the bounce has cleared, how long do I wait to increase or decrease the dose?
He decided to wear yellow. Grrr! +4 215
PMPS +3 151 back to blue. Looks good in blue!
Wishing all a good day!
Paula & kitty Michael
Good morning!
Looks like Michael cleared his bounce. amps 164. He is so handsome in his blue suit! Hope he doesn't want to change.
If the bounce has cleared, how long do I wait to increase or decrease the dose?
He decided to wear yellow. Grrr! +4 215
PMPS +3 151 back to blue. Looks good in blue!
Wishing all a good day!
Paula & kitty Michael