8/28 Lucian AMPS 272,+4.5/230,+9.75/205,PMPS 280

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/28 Lucian AMPS 272,+4.5/230

I'm guessing, since 1U will put him too low and .75 isn't enough, I'm gonna have to try to skinny his dose next time he earns a reduction. Try to get it somewhere in between, .85 or so. I have a hard enough time with the .75.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top