8/28 KiKi amps 116 +4 83 +6 87 pmps 109

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/27 KiKi amps 116 +4 83 +6 87

OK, I'm kinda confused about the date, but these numbers are nice....
 
Re: 8/27 KiKi amps 116 +4 83 +6 87

nice day today. :smile:

I think you might be able to hold off on the dose increase, the last two days look good so maybe we should run with this for a couple of cycles. It's up to you, I don't think adding fat to the dose would hurt anything, but this looks good too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top