Re: 8/28 Harley AMPS 210
What's your basis for thinking the 1u was too much? I'm a bit brain dead today, so just took a quick SS glance rather than really studying the data, so if I missed the clues, just ignore me.
If it's the 86 at +5 on 8/19, I'd say it's the right dose. If you aren't home & are worried you could go with a skinny 1u or a 0.9, but I probably wouldn't lower more than that. Especially with food out for him, if you overshoot by a hair (not a lot of course!) it shouldn't be an issue. Until you start seeing something more like a 60 or even 50 I don't think you need to lower, or if you got the 86 at +3 or so, then I'd probably try a bit lower dose.
Also when you've shot 1u around a 150 PS on 8.24 & 8.25, the next PS was higher, so he may even need a fat 1u or the full 1.1 on a 150. Since that data is more recent, I think it probably overrides the 8/19 numbers.
Hopefully you will get a nice 150 PS on a day when you can get some tests in to see how it's working. If you get that, I would try a dose on the higher side of what you think may be the right dose. You'll be home & testing, so no big hypo worry, and that will give you some data that might really help you in the coming week.