8/28 Gracie PMPS 137 +1 126 +3 64 +3.5 59 +4.5 50

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

8/27 Recap:
AMBG: 228
PMPS 292
+4: 280


Good evening!! Sending thoughts and healing vines to Tarragon and Jill/Charlie and any others who need them.

After the yuck yellow day yesterday due to no shot, Gracie stayed flat yellow today and is now coming back down. Good baby girl!!! I really hope she does not have pancreatitis because if she does, it is very mild...she has no symptoms. On the other hand, I have to wonder what is raising her liver values. I know she has appreciated the less pokey days yesterday and today. Gracie is kinda funny in that she will always let me pick her up and hold her and love on her but as soon as I sit down and try to hold her in my lap....absolutely not. But she sleeps snuggled up with me. While I've been sick...on the days I couldn't get out of bed, she's been right there with me all the time. Normally when I have to go to bed early and Mike stays up, she's out on the catio. But since I've not felt well, she goes to bed with me every night. My sweet baby

Sorry to be so late.....I had to be out the door at 8 am today for more tests :roll: :roll: which required me to FAST ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile How horrible is that? :lol: :lol: :lol: And I spent the day finishing up the, hopefully, last of the tests, and going back to the doc. I was feeling much better today but by the end of the day, I tend to poop out. Mike had to take Gus to the vet for his laser treatments and do some other things so he didn't have time to post either. We're so bad. ;-) ;-)

Hope you all have a great evening. I am really really really going to try and work tomorrow at least for a few hours.
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 251 +3 217 +6 221 PMPS 137

work?
ohmygod_smile


You probably need to rest some more if you spent all day getting tested.
Gracie likes watching over you obviously.
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 251 +3 217 +6 221 PMPS 137

Hi guys,
Thinking of you. We just got here tonight, too. Rest well tonight. Healing vines all around.

:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 251 +3 217 +6 221 PMPS 137

:YMHUG:

rest sounds like just what the doctor ordered! gracie's looking great tonight - she's recovered nicely from her missed shot.

take it easy!
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 251 +3 217 +6 221 PMPS 137

Aww, Gracie is taking care of you, while you are punk. Nice slide into that blue PMPS, Gracie. I hope the docs get useful information from the tests. Hugs to you, Marje.
Liz
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie PMPS 137 +1 126 +3 64

Umm, Gracie - take it easy on your beans. Slow it down a little. Mama bean needs her sleep. Gracie seems to have recovered rather quickly from the no shot. Marje, I hope you recover just as quickly from whatever was ailing you. Cute how she seemed to know you needed the lovin'.
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie PMPS 137 +1 126 +3 64

Hey, Marje -

I was hoping to find you fully recovered...SOON, I hope!! That's so sweet that Gracie is staying close while you're not feeling well. Guess she figures it's her turn to take care of you.

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie PMPS 137 +1 126 +3 64

How sweet of Little Grace to look after her mamabean so closely. But , uh, Gracie/ The bean needs to sleep at night still. Enough with the dive!
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie PMPS 137 +1 126 +3 64

Dive stopped...for now...

Mike is still taking care of all of us right now. As soon as I check on Charlie, I'm off to bed. :-D
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie PMPS 137 +1 126 +3 64 3.5 59

I can sure relate to an entire day spent at the docs undergoing tests. Way not fun.
Sending you many, many healing vines.

So glad Gracie is headed into some nice greens for you tonight. And she's being such a good nursey-kitty. She knows curling up beside Mama is the best medicine in the world.

Shai and Pirate Fitz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top