Gracie's Yesterday
8/27 Recap:
AMBG: 228
PMPS 292
+4: 280
Good evening!! Sending thoughts and healing vines to Tarragon and Jill/Charlie and any others who need them.
After the yuck yellow day yesterday due to no shot, Gracie stayed flat yellow today and is now coming back down. Good baby girl!!! I really hope she does not have pancreatitis because if she does, it is very mild...she has no symptoms. On the other hand, I have to wonder what is raising her liver values. I know she has appreciated the less pokey days yesterday and today. Gracie is kinda funny in that she will always let me pick her up and hold her and love on her but as soon as I sit down and try to hold her in my lap....absolutely not. But she sleeps snuggled up with me. While I've been sick...on the days I couldn't get out of bed, she's been right there with me all the time. Normally when I have to go to bed early and Mike stays up, she's out on the catio. But since I've not felt well, she goes to bed with me every night. My sweet baby
Sorry to be so late.....I had to be out the door at 8 am today for more tests :roll: :roll: which required me to FAST ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile How horrible is that? :lol: :lol: :lol: And I spent the day finishing up the, hopefully, last of the tests, and going back to the doc. I was feeling much better today but by the end of the day, I tend to poop out. Mike had to take Gus to the vet for his laser treatments and do some other things so he didn't have time to post either. We're so bad. ;-) ;-)
Hope you all have a great evening. I am really really really going to try and work tomorrow at least for a few hours.
8/27 Recap:
AMBG: 228
PMPS 292
+4: 280
Good evening!! Sending thoughts and healing vines to Tarragon and Jill/Charlie and any others who need them.
After the yuck yellow day yesterday due to no shot, Gracie stayed flat yellow today and is now coming back down. Good baby girl!!! I really hope she does not have pancreatitis because if she does, it is very mild...she has no symptoms. On the other hand, I have to wonder what is raising her liver values. I know she has appreciated the less pokey days yesterday and today. Gracie is kinda funny in that she will always let me pick her up and hold her and love on her but as soon as I sit down and try to hold her in my lap....absolutely not. But she sleeps snuggled up with me. While I've been sick...on the days I couldn't get out of bed, she's been right there with me all the time. Normally when I have to go to bed early and Mike stays up, she's out on the catio. But since I've not felt well, she goes to bed with me every night. My sweet baby

Sorry to be so late.....I had to be out the door at 8 am today for more tests :roll: :roll: which required me to FAST ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile How horrible is that? :lol: :lol: :lol: And I spent the day finishing up the, hopefully, last of the tests, and going back to the doc. I was feeling much better today but by the end of the day, I tend to poop out. Mike had to take Gus to the vet for his laser treatments and do some other things so he didn't have time to post either. We're so bad. ;-) ;-)
Hope you all have a great evening. I am really really really going to try and work tomorrow at least for a few hours.